Get a site

Championships

How To Join GAVRA Racing

INTRODUCE YOURSELF

Register in the forum and introduce yourself to the other community members.

Introduce Yourself

START YOUR CAREER

You wanna start racing? Start your GAVRA Racing career signing up to the Academy.

Academy

KEEP UPDATED

Join our Discord channel to stay updated on Gavra Racing events.

Join Server

Broadcast Schedule

Don’t miss the championships’ races broadcasted from our commentators on Youtube and Twitch channel GAVRA Racing. Stay Tuned!!

Monday


  • Category: BMW 2002
  • Time: 21:30 Italy Time (20:30 UK)

Tuesday


  • Category: F1 2019
  • Time: 21:30 Italy Time (20:30 UK)

Wednesday


  • Category: GT1
  • Time: 21:00 Italy Time (20:00 UK)

Thursday


  • Category: GTE
  • Time: 21:00 Italy Time (20:00 UK)

Friday


  • Category: Radical SR3-RS
  • Time: 21:30 Italy Time (20:30 UK)

News

GAVRA Challenge

Registrations for the GAVRA challenge are opened. Here you find its details.

Read more…

Academy Season 6 License

Gavra Racing is happy to release the Academy drivers’ list who got their license…

Read more…

Academy Season 7 Registration

Registration for the new Academy season is opened. Here you find its details.

Read more…

GAVRA Racing

JOIN OUR STAFF

Do you want to be part of GAVRA Racing staff members? Submit your application here.

Staff

BECOME A COMMENTATOR

Do you like streaming races and you want to become a GAVRA Racing commentator? Submit your application here.

Commentator

SUPPORT THE LEAGUE

Support Gavra Racing with a small donation to repay our efforts and commitment.

Donation

Stats

Forum

Recent Posts
Recent Topics

GAVRA Racing

4 User(s) Online Join Server
  • pierrick1999
  • percy115
  • Iceman787B
  • Bauwiee050

Follow Us

Support GAVRA Racing

© GAVRA Racing 2018.